NALL

The Research Network on
New Approaches to Lifelong Learning

CSEWWALL

   
Home Groups Mambers Partners Project Resources Links News

NALL's Network Team Members
.

 

  Member Name, Status
and Email Address
Department, University or Organization
 Network Leader
Dr. D.W. Livingstone Sociology and Equity Studies in Education, 
OISE/UT dlivingston@oise.utoronto.ca
Academic Members
1. Rona Abramovitch Transitional Year Program, UT
2. Dr. Nina Bascia Theory and Policy Studies, OISE/UT
nina.bascia@feut.utoronto.ca
3. Lennox Borel Business Studies, OISE/UT
lennox_borel@tednet.oise.utoronto.ca
4. Dr. George Burns Sociology and Equity Studies in Education, 
OISE/UT gburns@oise.utoronto.ca
5. Dr. Francois Casas Economics, U Toronto
fcasas@epas.utoronto.ca
6. Monica Collins Professional/Community Outreach, Continuing 
Education, U Windsor  mcollin@uwindsor.ca
7. Dr. David Corson Curriculum, OISE/UT
dcorson@oise.utoronto.ca
8. Dr. Kari Dehli Sociology and Equity Studies in Education, 
OISE/UT karidehli@oise.utoronto.ca
9. Dr. George Dei Sociology and Equity Studies in Education, 
OISE/UT gdei@oise.utoronto.ca
10. Dr. Gary Dickinson Continuing Education, Okanagan College
gdickinson@okanagan.bc.ca
11. Dr. Pierre Doray Sociology, UQAM
doray.pierre@uqam.ca
12. Howard Doughty Faculty of General Education, Seneca College
13. Dr. Robert J. Drummond Faculty of Political Science, York University
14. Dr. Thomas Dunk Northern Studies, Lakehead U
thomas.dunk@lakeheadu.ca
15. Dr. Jean-Marc Fontan Social Work, McGill U
fontan.jean-marc@uqam.ca
16. Dr. Diane Gerin-Lajoie Centre for Franco-Ontarian Studies, OISE/UT
dgerinlajoi@oise.utoronto.ca
17. Dr. Celia Haig-Brown Faculty of Education, York University
haigbro@edu.yorku.ca
18. Dr. Budd Hall Adult Education, Community Development & 
Counselling Psychology, OISE/UT
bhall@oise.utoronto.ca
19. Dr. Edward Harvey Sociology and Equity Studies in Education, 
OISE/UT eharvey@oise.utoronto.ca
20. Dr. Walter Heinz University of Bremen, Germany
wheinz@sfb186.uni-bremen.de
21. Maureen Hynes Community Outreach, George Brown College
mhynes@gbrownc.on.ca
22. Dr. Edward Jackson Centre for the study of Training, Investment and
Economic Restructuring; Public Administration, 
Carleton U tjackson@ccs.carleton.ca
23. Dr. Charles Jones Sociology, U Toronto
cjones@chass.utoronto.ca
24. Dr. Marilyn Laiken Adult Education, Community Development & 
Counselling Psychology, OISE/UT
mlaiken@oise.utoronto.ca
25. Dr. Graham Lowe Sociology, U Alberta
graham.lowe@ualberta.ca
26. Sara McKitrick Technological Studies, OISE/UT
sara_mckitrick@tednet.feut.utoronto.ca
27. Diane Meaghan School of Liberal Studies, Seneca College
Dmeaghan@NH2ADM1.senecac.on.ca
28. Dr. Roxana Ng Sociology and Equity Studies in Education, OISE/UT
rng@oise.utoronto.ca
29. C. Paul Olson Sociology and Equity Studies in Education, OISE/UT
polson@oise.utoronto.ca
30. Dr. Jack Quarter Adult Education, Community Development 
& Counselling Psychology, OISE/UT 
jquarter@oise.utoronto.ca
31. Dr. Kjell Rubenson Educational Studies, U British Columbia
rubenson@unixg.ubc.ca
32. Dr. Michael Sava Industrial Technology, Humber College
sava@admin.humberc.on.ca
33. Dr. Peter Sawchuk Workplace Learning Program, 
Faculty of Continuing Education, U. Calgary
psawchuk@ucalgary.ca
34. Dr. Eric Shragge School of Social Work, McGill U
cxer@musica.mcgill.ca
35. Dr. Myer Siemiatycki Politics; Public Administration, 
Ryerson Polytechnic U
msiemiat@acs.ryerson.ca
36. Dr. Roger Simon Curriculum, OISE/UT
rsimon@oise.utoronto.ca
37. Dr. Harry Smaller Faculty of Education, York University
hsmaller@EDU.YorkU.CA
38. Dr. Dorothy Smith Sociology and Equity Studies in Education, 
OISE/UT  dsmith@oise.utoronto.ca
39. Dr. Bruce Spencer Work and Community Studies , Athabasca U
bruces@cs.athabascau.ca
40. Dr. Julian Tanner Sociology, U Toronto
julian.tanner@utoronto.ca
41. Dr. Jeff Taylor Work and Community Studies , Athabasca U
jefft@cs.athabascau.ca
42. Dr. Alan Thomas Adult Education, Community Development & 
Counselling Psychology, OISE/UT
athomas@oise.utoronto.ca
43. Dr. Alan Tough Adult Education, Community Development & 
Counselling Psychology, OISE/UT
atough@oise.utoronto.ca
44. Dr. Anil Verma Faculty of Management, U Toronto
verma@fmgmt.mgmt.utoronto.ca
45. Dr. Jack Wayne Transitional Year Program, U Toronto
jack.wayne@utoronto.ca
46. Dr. Donald Wells Labour Studies, Political Science, McMaster U
wellsd@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca
47. Dr. Michael Welton Adult Education Program, Mt. St. Vincent U
michael.welton@msvu.ca
48. Dr. Terry Wotherspoon Sociology, U Saskatchewan
wotherspoon@sask.usask.ca
  Collaborators
1. Dr. Ari Antikainen Joensuu University, Finland
anti@joyl.joensuu.fi
2. Dr. Kathryn Church Post-Doctoral Fellow, 
Faculty of Social Work, U Toronto
kathryn.church@utoronto.ca
3. Dr. Yrjo Engestrom Academy of Finland; U California
ENGESTRO@cc.Helsinki.FI
4. Marita Moll Canadian Teachers' Federation 
5. Douglas Myers PLA Centre, Halifax, N.S.
dmyers@atcon.com
6. Jim Turk Canadian Union of Public Employees
 (CUPE), National Office
7. Brenda Wall Regional Training Coordinator,
Canadian Labour Congress

 

Home Groups Members Partners Projects Resources Links News

The Research Network on New Approaches to Lifelong Learning
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education of the University of Toronto (OISE/UT)
252 Bloor Street W, #12-256, Toronto, ON, M5S 1V6, Canada
Tel (416) 923-6641 ext./poste 2392, Fax (416) 926-4751
E-mail: csew@oise.utoronto.ca

* Links to external sites will open in a new browser window.

OISE/UT